Short Thoughts

I need to get back to grading student math projects, but a short intermission to share two things that made me happy this week. First of all, this:

LC6YQNONOOtDxgDT.png

It is rather embarrassing how important it was for me to win this week. I just wanted to win one time, is that so much to ask? But I did it! I beat both Julie and my mom. Now I can go back to being lazy.

pRw5vEgMtcxLEUwb.jpg

And then this happened at Lowe’s tonight. Because apparently she thought it was fun.

That is all.

About Jodi

Just a regular girl, piecing together life as I see it.
This entry was posted in Jaylee, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

