“Spring” Family Photos

I know its a bit late to be posting Spring family photos, but let me live my life.

27 01

We met our friends to take these photos oh… a month? ago. And I quickly remembered that I’m supposed to make sure Jax has a snack packed and ready to go. Whoops.

27 30

It also rained. Because Colorado.

27 23

Even so, Jason was able to capture some great shots of our little crew. Now I just have to get a couple of them printed and up on the wall. I’ve got a few spots in our house where I keep the most “recent” of the portraits. And other places which are just for the long-time favorites.

27 06

Ordering the prints is on my lengthy to-do list. But you know what’s not on that list anymore? This post. 🙂

27 34

About Jodi

Just a regular girl, piecing together life as I see it.
This entry was posted in Family Fun, Jace, Jaxton, Jaylee, Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

